Meet at 19:00 unless otherwise notified; meeting point will be announced in the week before each Tuesday walk

May 14: Mick Shortt, Poolbeg

May 21: Annette Holmes, Dalkey and Killiney

May28: Claire Hyland, Little Sugarloaf

June4: Bank Holiday weekend, no Tuesday walk

June11: Colette Lynskey, Phoenix Park

June18: Declan Walsh, Bray

June 25: Elisabeth Giffney, Bohernabreena

July2: Eoghan O’Neill, Lough Brays

July9: Colette Lynskey, Dollymount

July16: Seamus Whelan, Dublin Mountains

July23: Eoghan and Annette, Massey Wood and Hellfire Club

July30: Niamh Kelleher, Carton House/Royal Canal

August6: Bank Holiday weekend, no Tuesday walk

August13: Annette Holmes, Glenasmole

August20: Colm Peppard, Howth

August27: Claire Hyland, Lead Mines, Kilternan

September3: Claire Sheehan, Kilmainham

Leave a Reply